Nos Agents

Liste de nos agents

Mr Ndiaye

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 515 11 75
  • p.ndiaye@sen-house.com

Mr Diop

Agence de Dakar
  • 70 100 11 04
  • i.diop@sen-house.com

Mme Niane Resp Commerciale

Agence de Dakar
  • 772762323
  • nafissatou.diaw@sen-house.com

Mr BEYE

Agence de Dakar
  • 06 61 41 50 56
  • a.beye@sen-house.com

Mr Seck

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 934 79 92
  • a.seck@sen-house.com

Mme Seck

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 763 27 22
  • k.seck@sen-house.com

Mme Diop Diouf

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 359 81 64
  • k.dd@sen-house.com

Mr Sylla

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 629 43 75
  • a.sylla@sen-house.com

Mr Tine

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 774 36 87
  • d.tine@sen-house.com

Mr Niang

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 268 91 77
  • n.diasse@sen-house.com

Mr Djiba

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 560 59 83
  • m.djiba@sen-house.com

Mr Ba Chargé Juridique

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 920 80 80
  • t.ba@sen-house.com

Mr Gueye

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 520 75 27
  • es.gueye@sen-house.com

Mr Diop

Agence de Dakar
  • 76 469 69 32
  • d.diop@sen-house.com

Mr Gningue

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 456 06 06
  • m.gningue@sen-house.com

Mme Diouf

Agence de Dakar
  • 70 687 75 29
  • d.diouf@sen-house.com

Mr Faye

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 841 51 66
  • m.faye@sen-house.com

Mr Ndaw

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 059 02 25
  • modyndaw@sen-house.com

Mme Ndiaye

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 596 04 04
  • a.ndiaye@sen-house.com

Mme Fofana

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 698 48 38
  • k.fofana@sen-house.com

Mme Gueye

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 254 14 20
  • m.gueye@sen-house.com

Mr Sagne

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 254 07 73
  • p.sagne@sen-house.com