Nos Agents

Liste de nos agents

Mr Ndiaye

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 515 11 75
  • p.ndiaye@sen-house.com

Mr Diop Apporteur daffaires

Agence de Dakar
  • 70 100 11 04
  • i.diop@sen-house.com

Mr BEYE CTO

Agence de Dakar
  • 06 61 41 50 56
  • a.beye@sen-house.com
  • 77 763 27 22
  • k.seck@sen-house.com

Mr Ba Chargé Juridique

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 920 80 80
  • t.ba@sen-house.com
  • 77 456 06 06
  • m.gningue@sen-house.com

Mme Diouf Conseillère

Agence de Dakar
  • 70 687 75 29
  • d.diouf@sen-house.com
  • 77 596 04 04
  • a.ndiaye@sen-house.com
  • 77 698 48 38
  • k.fofana@sen-house.com
  • 77 254 07 73
  • p.sagne@sen-house.com
  • 77 444 11 55
  • m.sylla@sen-house.com

Mme Ndiaye Conseillère

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 534 39 82
  • j.ndiaye@sen-house.com

Mme Pouye Conseillère

Agence de Dakar
  • 78 447 41 31
  • m.pouye@sen-house.com

Mr Diagne Stagiaire

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 793 80 03
  • i.diagne@sen-house.com

Mme Sow Gestion Locative

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 276 23 23
  • c.aidara@sen-house.com

Mme Thiam Mandataire

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 589 10 00
  • v.thiam@sen-house.com

Mme Diouf Conseillère

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 604 44 13
  • t.diouf@sen-house.com

Mr Thiam Conseiller

Agence de Dakar
  • 77 541 49 73
  • pm.thiam@sen-house.com

Mr Faye Cogérant

Agence du Sud
  • 77 447 28 29
  • s.faye@sen-house.com

Mr Dosso Rep. Cote dIvoire

Agence de Dakar
  • 07 68 49 53 50
  • dd.dosso@sen-house.com